2017-2018 PTO Executive Board Members:

President – Bethany Torino
First Vice President – Roberta Fichter
Vice President of Events – Tracy Keller
Secretary – Stacy Carson
Treasurer – Stephanie Manis

2017-2018 PTO Committee Chairpersons & Coordinators:

Assistant Treasurer – OPEN
Athletic Chairperson (Heritage Athletics) – Tammy Womack
Communications/Social Media Coordinator – Connie McVicker
Concessions Chairperson – Cayla Stuckwish
Fine Arts Chairperson – Tammy Kaminski
Hospitality Co-Chairpersons – Stephanie Manis and Katy Bert
Lost & Found Coordinator – Robin Chessor
Office Volunteer Coordinators – Sophia Moore
PTO Membership Coordinator – Tammy Kaminski
School Beautification Chairperson – Angie Basham
Spirit Night Coordinator – Christina Trahan
Spirit Wear Coordinators – Brooke Kalb
Sponsorship Coordinator – OPEN
Treasurer of Concessions – OPEN
Website Designer/Manager – Marci Carter

2017-2018 PTO Teacher Representatives:

Amanda Eubanks